AOCRA 2017/18 Events

Sunday, 22/10/17 OC1/2 & OC6 Regatta 2
PDOCC
Sunday, 5/11/17 OC1/2 & OC6 Regatta 3
NB OCC
Sunday, 12/11/17 OC1/2 Regatta 5 [The Lakes OCC]

Friday ~ Sunday , 24 ~ 26/11/17

2017 National OC1 V1 and OC2 Titles
Lakes Entrance, Victoria
Saturday, 9/12/17 OC1/2 State Titles (Mollymook)
Sunday, 10/12/17 OC6 Regatta 4 - OC6 Regatta (Mollymook)
Saturday, 20/01/18 OC6 Regatta 5 - Te Ika Nui OCC
Sunday, 21/01/18 OC1 Regatta 5 - Te Ika Nui OCC
Saturday, 10/02/18 OC1/2 Regatta 6 - Bondi OCC
Sunday, 11/02/18 OC6 Regatta 6 - Bondi OCC
Saturday, 24/02/18 Sydney Harbour Challenge
Saturday, 10/03/18 OC1/2 & OC6 Regatta 7 - Pittwater OCC
Saturday, 24/03/18 NSW State Titles, OC6 Regatta 8
Port Stephens OCC
Sunday, 25/03/18 OC1 Regatta 8 - Port Stephens OCC
Saturday, 19/05/18 National Titles (TBC)
Sunday, 20/05/18 National Titles (TBC)

Other NSW events (further information TBC). Refer to AOCRA website - Calendar for more detail.


____________________________________________________________________